Winter Sale 2017 Save 10 Percent

LANGUAGE:  

   MOSS BRANCHES
Select Model
  • 124 Spider
  • Austin-Healey 100-3000
  • Jaguar
  • MGA
  • MGB
  • MGF
  • Mini
  • Minor
  • MX-5
  • Spitfire
  • Sprite & Midget
  • T Type
  • TR2-4A
  • TR5-6
  • All Tools
  • All Dynolite Oils

                                     MG    |     Triumph    |     Austin Healey    |     Mini     |     Morris    |     Jaguar    |     Mazda

Customer Reviews

 

Real reviews by real Moss customers

 

"Hi, I received today my parcel with all items well packed and in very good condition. Thanks to Hitesh Laloobhai and to the Moss organisation for such a quick dispatch. I further appreciated the UPS tracking system which is really performing ! I won't forget that for a future purchase."
Best Regards, Michel Ferbeck, Belgium, 13.10.17

 

"Hi Filipe, thanks for the news. Yes, that's a really good solution. You have got brilliant customer service there and I cannot wait until my next purchase with you."
Kind Regards, Maciek, Poland, 01.10.17

 

"Hi Filipe, this is to say thank you for your excellent service, you went the extra mile to get the parts we needed. This is much appreciated. I Will recommend Moss Europe Ltd to the Triumph clubs we belong to."
Kind Regards, Henry and Belinda Vogel, Dunedin, NZ, 04.07.17

 

"I Would just thank you for your your service. The windscreen to my MGA Coupe arrived yesterday and im very pleased with the product and the delivery to my door."
Best Regards, Ingvar Tiger, Sweden, 11.05.17

 

"I would like to bring to your notice the excellent service I have recently had from your Triumph expert Adam Chignell. Adam is a true expert in his field and is also very, very good in his customer relation skills. A credit to your company."
Thank you, Steve Moir, Dorset, 20.03.17

 

"Hello, with regards to my order, the parts have arrived safely this afternoon, a very quick service indeed! Would you be so kind as to pass on my sincere thanks to all concerned for the excellent service!"
Thank you and Best Regards, Derek Skillicorn, Cumbria, 11.01.17

 

"Just a big thank you for processing my order for my MX5 s/s exhaust so quickly. Ordered Christmas day pm and arrived today. Well done. My local garage is fitting it on Tuesday for £15."
Well pleased, Dennis Leworthy, Devon, 03.01.17

 

"Hello, I wanted to pass my thanks on for the speed at which my order was processed and delivered, I was delighted when it arrived this morning. Also, I would like to say that I was seriously impressed with the quality of the item, so much so that I have left feedback for it on the website description. Before fitting it, I checked it for dimensional accuracy and found it to be absolutely spot on, not a thou out! I doubt whether the original would have been machined so accurately!"
Well done and thank you to all concerned, Best Regards, Derek Skillicorn, Cumbria, 17.11.16

 

"I've used your service twice recently and on both occasions my parts have arrived less than 24 hours from ordering. Superb service!"
Thank you, Mark Southgate, West Sussex, 09.11.16

 

"Good morning Martin, my water pump was delivered to my door this morning. Ordered Tuesday, delivered Friday 11,000 miles away. Thank you for this sensational service."
Best Regards, ‎Doug Morrissey, Australia, 06.10.16

 

"Many thanks Moss! Only a little thing but Moss replaced my Cobalt label on my Mx5 silencer when the original fell off. They sent 2 free if charge! They are the best! Service 2nd to none!"
Cheers, ‎Ian Barsby‎, Loughborough, 22.09.16

 

"Hello to all the Moss team and a big thank you for the rapidity of processing my order! I live in South West France and only 72 hours after placing the order the parts are at home, the parcel weighs 21 kilos with 37 different items for my Spitfire, utter joy... You are great!"
Thank you again, Frédéric, France, 05.09.16

 

"Hi Lloyd, just to confirm the parts arrived at lunch time - that's 2 and a bit days, what service! Bowled over and still doing somersaults. Thanks a million to you and UPS!"
Regards, Godfrey Castle, South Africa, 02.09.16

 

"Just want to acknowledge your excellent service. I ordered a new fuel pump for my MGB yesterday afternoon (09/08/16) from your London depot, it arrived at our house in a small village in the South of France at 2.30 this afternoon (10/08/16). Quite exceptional!"
Many thanks, John Davies, France, 11.08.16

 

"Good Morning, just a quick note to say thank you for your excellent service delivering my Morris Minor parts to Cyprus. I still can't believe that the parts arrived within 3 days! Your customer service is excellent. Please thank all the staff at your Feltham branch."
Kind Regards, Kevin Morrison, Cyprus, 27.07.16

 

"Once again your company has provided an excellent service and please pass on my thanks to those involved. Consequently it is much easier to obtain parts now than it was in 1973 when our Triumph TR6 was bought from new."
Chris Staples, 22.07.16

 

"I live in South West France and over the last couple of years I have ordered a number of spares for my 1972 MGB GT from you. Everything, very well packed, has arrived very quickly indeed. In addition, I have sought your advice on several occasions and every time you have replied very helpfully in only a matter of hours. It is a real pleasure to deal with all departments of such a friendly and efficient company. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you very much."
John Gregory, South West France, 16.06.16

 

"Thanks again for your help - Moss is renowned for good customer service since the Cox & Buckles days when I used to buy parts out of Pete B's garage, so it's good to know nothing has changed."
Brian Chidwick, 01.06.16

 

"Hi Filipe. My boot lining kit arrived about an hour ago and it looks brilliant quality, so I think I'd have to agree that it is an amazing bargain. Bit disappointed with the delivery service though, I know you must be rushed off your feet with the sale in full swing but surely you could have got it to me yesterday afternoon if you'd chartered a helicopter!!! Thank you again for your help with this and please thank all concerned for getting the stuff to me well inside 24 hrs from placing the order - Phenomenal customer service!"
Nick, 27.05.16

 

"Hi Filipe. All the required parts I ordered last week arrived thursday morning. I would like to thank you and the crew at Moss Europe for your brilliant customer service. All the parts are with the panel shop and it's full steam ahead. Cheers guys."
Bob, New Zealand, 03.03.16

 

"I wish to commend Hans Leus for his excellent customer service. I have spoken to Hans many times by phone (from Australia) and nothing seems to be too much trouble. He has been of great assistance, and always takes the time for a chat and to compare our Weather! Thanks Hans. I do appreciate all your help."
Dave Roper, Australia, 18.01.16

 

"Moss Europe were incredibly helpful in a situation where they had no reason to be, brilliant service, always quick to get back to you and get everything sorted."
Ben Forrest, via Facebook, 05.01.16

 

"Have ordered loads of stuff to start up my new Mx5 Turbo build, and can't say how quick these guys get this stuff posted, epic Speed, will keep buying stuff to, just gotta save up some more pennies thanks lads keep up the good work!"
James Southern via Facebook, 18.11.15

 

"I send you this message to thank you, I have achieved the restoration of my MGB GT with your help; I have been really impressed by the accurateness and diligence of your service, deliveries are always accurate and within a very very short time. Once again thanks a lot!"
Philippe Corret, France, 21.10.15

 

"Hello and good afternoon, with regards to my recent order, I am absolutely delighted with the speed of delivery, would you please pass on my thanks to all concerned? Great service indeed, thankyou!"
Best Regards, Derek Skillicorn, 06.10.15

 

"Snapped up one of your slam panels for my mk1 MX5 when they were on clearance - turns out, one of the bolts was wonky and sheared off when I was installing it. Gave you a ring, spoke with Filipe, a new bolt gets posted to me the next day! Super helpful, great to deal with - definitely ordering bits from you again."
Thanks! Robin White, 04.10.15

 

"Ordered parts on Wednesday eve received them on Thursday afternoon... In Switzerland!!!! Fast'n'serious."
Pierre-Henri Leuenberger, Switzerland, 01.10.15

 

"I have been dealing with George Coward at the Bristol office because it is close to my shipping agent in Somerset. The service level has been excellent. Some of the SU carby parts have taken some tracking down but I was kept informed. As Arnie says "I will be back"."
David MacKinnon, Victoria, Australia, 01.10.15

 

"Hi Tim, Super service, as usual. Thank you for getting it out to me so soon!"
Geoff, Gentry Cars, 29.07.15

 

"Dear Moss, I wish to place on record my thanks and appreciation of the excellent and pro-active service recently provided by Filipe Abreu and the Moss team during the fitting of wire wheels to my MG TD in France. I have been a Moss customer for nearly ten years and throughout that time all orders have been dealt with efficiently and swiftly, any technical and delivery queries answered promptly and a high standard of customer service consistently maintained. Thank you."
Thank you, Paul Burry, France, 27.07.15

 

"Once again first class service from Shawn and staff at Hanworth . I unfortunately let some gift tokens expire, my wife rang and explained our oversight, without any fuss we were told our tokens would be honoured, and to pop in and spend them. I have always found all the staff to be very helpful and enthusiastic, but feel this service deserves a special mention."
Many thanks, Chris Donnelly, via Facebook, 19.06.15

 

"Hi Lloyd, we received the goodies today. Thank you for the quick turn around and for the restoration catalog. Checked the order and all is complete and correct. Lloyd it was a pleasure to do business with you and thank you very much for your assistance and great customer service."
Kind Regards, Herbert & Eber, 16.06.15

 

"Hi Lloyd, I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the prompt dispatch and delivery of the coolant hose I ordered last Friday. Amazing that it got here today - virtually as quick as if I had ordered it from a NZ supplier (and about $130 cheaper too). Will definitely use you guys again if I need any parts."
Thanks again, Nigel Bailey, Masterton, NZ, 11.06.15

 

"Amazing amazing service by these guys, ordered my Mk1 MX5 colbolt exhaust system, less than 24hrs it was delivered and all packaged securely. Brilliant service! Will definately be using you guys again."
Thank you!!, Darrell Hartwell, 30.05.15

 

"G'day, I would like to commend one of your Sales Advisors Hans Leus for all his help and assistance with all of my many purchases over the years. Last week I placed an order on Tuesday, and I received it on Friday, and I live in Perth, Western Australia!!!! I have never had a complaint. He has been exceptional to deal with."
Thanks Hans, Dave Rope, Australia, 12.05.15

 

"I doubted that any cleaning process could save my 20 old year soft top, it looked too far gone. The stains and mould growth were just awful from years of being parked beneath a tree. But I decided to give Renovo a try. The result is truly stunning the roof looks new. The process is a complete renovation, all stains are removed with the cleaning solution which I applied and left on to do its work for the maximum recommended time [about an hour]. I then scrubbed with a nail brush and hot water which raised the thick green mould and bird dirt to the surface, then rinsed thoroughly. When left to dry the top was completely clear of stains, just fantastic!! The second part is like a dying process applied with a brush and evens out any faded colour. Finally a water-proofing solution which actually worked after one coat, the second coat quite difficult to apply being repelled by the first. Not only has the soft top been saved but also the car which is probably worth less than the price of a new top. 5 stars are not enough for this product. Just brilliant!!!"
Ken Reeves-Lailey, 20.04.15

 

"Hi Lloyd, Thank you for your help it has been very reassuring and helpful. I have just ordered the part you quoted yesterday along with an accelerator and choke cable. All were showing in stock and will arrive in due course. I decided to order online as I have had issues previously (with another company) and would prefer to go through the established internet procedure. I have a lot more confidence thanks to your help. You've been great. Looking forward to completing this project."
Thanks again, Mark, 14.04.15

 

"I am delighted to report that Adam Chignell from Moss UK is going to replace the carpet set for my MG TF 1500. It's a big thanks for your help with getting my carpet set replaced, I am over the moon the way Moss have handled this. If I ever get back to the UK, I will call into Moss and say hello. Thank you Adam and Moss UK!"
Regards, George Mills, Australia, 10.04.15

 

"Thanks Tim, you have been a great help with my car project and I really appreciate your help so much so that Moss has gained considerable exposure in my circles. It's the man that makes the company!"
Godfrey Castle, 26.02.15

 

"Hi Tim, well what more can I say? You have exceeded all our expectations and we are hugely grateful that you have used your initiative and especially that you have not charged us for postage. It was especially good that, having asked you to keep me informed if the items were not going to be shipped today, that you did just that. You kept me informed which is a rare thing these days, hence we are so pleased to receive such good and considerate customer service."
Kindest Regards, Sally Haines, 12.02.15

 

"Last week I placed my first order with Moss Motors via the online web site. I would like to congratulate you on the excellent service, prompt delivery and exemplary after sales service. This is awesome!"
Thanks, Stuart Lane, 12.02.15

 

"Thanks for a excellent service and you're a great salesman, honestly didn't think I would be buying all the gear today but 13% off and great service is a very persuasive tool."
Kind Regards, Yat Lee, 06.02.15

 

"This is just a brief response to thank you for following up on my letter. I have since ordered some of the products I originally intended to order. I was served by an extremely nice salesman, Lloyd Francis."
Med vennlig hilsen, Per M. Hansson, 06.02.15

 

"Hi Moss team, this is my first time using your online service. I would like to congratulate you on an awesome, easy to use system."
Stuart Lane, 05.02.15

 

"Hi Tim, thank you, the door cards and gear lever gaiter arrived as promised on Monday. We are very happy customers, thank you!"
Sally Haines, 04.02.15

 

"Hello Filipe, i would like to thank you for your professionalism, it's perfect!"
Regards, Florian Seillier, France, 04.02.15

 

"Filipe, thank you very much for your help. I apreciate you taking time for my concerns."
Regards from Germany, Michael Rümelin, 03.02.15

 

"Hi Tim, what a superbly efficient service, thank you very much."
Miss S Haines, Southampton, 29.01.15

 

"As described, thank you. Looks and sounds great."
davidatters, via Ebay, January 2015

 

"Wonderful, well built exhaust, sounds lovely. Very quick delivery. Thank you."
embo182, via Ebay, January 2015

 

"Dear Shawn, I was very pleased about my visit to Moss. All Orders were ready for me and it was very nice to talk to Filipe Abreu."
Woitas Bauelemente, 05.01.15

 

"Hi Tim, just to let you know that the door cards arrived today. Thanks for the great service. Have a happy Xmas, from a hot and sunny Auckland."
Regards, Ian Tarpey, Auckland, NZ, December 2014

 

"Thank you Mr. Wilson. The old fashioned integrity and outstanding customer service is alive and kicking in good old England."
Regards, Adil Farooqui, December 2014

 

"Thanks Filipe, I haven't had a complete check but everything appears to be right (well done) - Chrome wheels look amazing!"
Kind Regards, Travers Haysom, 12.12.14

 

"Just wanted to inform you that I got the part today (Sunday) in the morning - now that was fast!!! Thank you for the great service!"
Best Regards, Koby Millo, August 2014

 

"Hello Tim, I received the rest of the parts just now, so I have all I have ordered. Thanks for all that you have done for me."
Best Regards, Masa Nakamura, August 2014

 

"Without Moss, my TR3A from 1959 would not have been like this. Great stuff, speedy delivery to Holland. Great!"
Regards, John Remmen, Limburg, Netherlands, 17.11.14

 

"Hi Jonathan, thanks for the email, I am rebuilding my mga coupé. I Have stripped it down to bear metal, made new door skins and door stills myself. It's had a new interior, carpets, seats, dash etc. It wIll be one hot 'ABBY', her name when finished. Thanks to the staff and management at Moss Europe, 'we petrol heads' cannot do this without all the spares available from Moss!"
Regards, Gary McMaster, South Africa, 10.11.14

 

"Hi Filipe, the new pulley has fixed the issue. Thanks a lot for your help on this really appreciate it :)"
Cheers, Steve Hobbins, 10.11.14

 

"Filipe, fantastic, thanks very much! That’s really helpful. Have a great day!"
Francesca Sissons, 10.11.14

 

"Filipe, thanks for the pictures - the part is just what I was looking for! I will be placing an order in the next few days."
Best Regards, Nick Brion, 31.10.14

 

"Thanks, Filipe. You are a star - but you probably know that already - Lol Seriously tho' - much appreciated!"
Cheers, mate, Angus Tibbits, 09.10.14

 

"Dear Moss Europe, I just wanted to say what fantastic service I have received. I was truly shocked when I answered the door this morning to a UPS package. It's only been 36 hours or so since I ordered it !!!!. Simply amazing. I only have one issue, and that is I wasn't expecting it until Monday/Tuesday when I'm off work. Now I have to resist the temptation to call in sick at work so I can spend all weekend drooling over the new shiny bits. Lol. Seriously though, thank you. Exceptional service and I will happily recommend you to anyone."
Carl, via Ebay, 22.09.14

 

"All sorted, picked up parts earlier many many thanks for your help!"
Joseph Malloy, via Facebook

 

"A big thanks to Moss Europe, Peter McGlashan & team for helping us with parts and supplies through the years... Cheers!"
Brian Chan, Singapore

 

"Hi, just wanted to say that I ordered some spares for my MG yesterday afternoon and not only did you have them all in stock, but they arrived with the post this morning. Absolutely brilliant service, thanks very much."
Derek Sidgwick, Norfolk

 

"Perfect service @MossEurope, and very fast delivery. I'll be back soon for sure to complete my car rebuild."
@sebschindler, Germany, via Twitter

 

"Dear all, thanks to all of you for excellent service and superfast delivery. My last order was sent by me via email on Tuesday evening and today morning I received complete parts!!! SUPER!!!"
Jiri Bradka, TR Register, Czech Republic

 

"Good Morning, this was my first attempt at purchasing from you directly. I am so impressed with the level of service that i am in a “state of Shock”. The speed and efficiency of the matter is incredible. I am pleased to open the package and find exactly what i ordered. This is rare in current times. You will be hearing from me as soon as i require additional items. Much appreciated. Have a great weekend."
Rajesh Thulsie, Phoenix CS

 

"Hi Rob, thank you very much for the refund. This, definitely, will not stop me from buying from you again. In fact quite the reverse. The way in which you have dealt with a problem not of your making is, in these times of confrontational purchases, both refreshing & a credit to Moss. Thank you again."
All the best, Scot

 

"Dear Rob Attwood, Thank you for your quick response, your efforts are greatly appreciated. I have only recently found your web site and have found the MX5 range of items very interesting. It is good to know that your company is giving its customer satisfaction a high priority. Mistakes can happen to anyone and are easily overlooked with good communication and a great attitude. I have another purchase in the mail and feel confident that we will continue to use Moss Europe for its range of MX5 products."
Regards, Paul Sampson

 

"Hi Russell, just a quick email to congratulate Moss-Europe on their level of service, and in particular, the great Customer Service provided by Rob Attwood. Not only did Rob assist me with my request to become a Moss-Europe Dealer, but on every occasion that I’ve dealt with Rob, I have to admit, I’m always surprised at the quick response I’ve received from him, whether it’s been over a query relating to parts for my TD or MGB’s or the speed in which Rob has my spare parts orders delivered to Australia. From someone that’s been involved in Customer Service for over 30 years, it’s great to have a person like Rob treat me as a valued customer, particularly in an industry where Customer Service is often lacking. Once again, Thank You for the great service, and keep up the good work Rob. I look forward to a great ongoing relationship with Moss-Europe as a result of your actions."
Regards, Dalton Pereira, Director: MG Traders Pty Ltd, Queensland, Australia

 

"Hi Moss, very good to hear from you, and my kind comments are as nothing to the kindness and support OUMF has been shown by MOSS! We are all eternally grateful to Matthew Hutchins and Sue Jenno, and happy to help in whatever way we can."
With very best Regards, Ding Boston, Oxford University Motorsport Foundation Coordinator

 

"Hello Russell Scott, very nice to meet you. Thank you very much for your warm welcome and great support as always."
Nuk, Thai British Car Club

 

"A big thanks to Moss Europe for supplying the parts needed for the OUMF Riley racer project! MOSS Europe are, (alongside our many other supporters and never forgetting the marshals), the lifeblood of the sport. Without whom it could not happen, and of course your help and encouragement is particularly precious for voluntary educational initiatives like OUMF. Which with no other means or funding, would quite simply cease to exist."
Ding Boston, Lecturer, Oxford University Motorsport Foundation

 

"Melbourne, Australia time: 10.15 am Friday, 13th September, 2013. Hello Andrew Kaufman, just a note to thank you for the “unbelievable” service you have provided. I went to the bank about mid-day on Monday 9th September to transfer the money for my parts and they arrived at my location at approx. 10am on Friday 13th September! What a wonderful service. The goods are perfect. Just what I wanted."
Peter McLaren, Melbourne, Australia

 

"Hi, I ordered parts for my Race-Spitfire on Tuesday this week, and asked for arriving here in Germany by Thursday since the parts are for a Race on Saturday. You Made it on Wednesday. Thank you so much. If you have Moss Stickers I'd proudly put them on my car."
Norbert Fichtner, Germany

 

"I have just received a pair of T.R.5 Bonnet Hinges together with four door hinges. My purpose in writing is to say the Bonnet hinges are absolutely superb and it would be difficult to differentiate them with originals"
Harry Eaton, TR5 Owner

 

"I would like to say that if you can make other users of Moss aware that I have recently been given absolute fantastic support advice and guidance by all of the staff I have spoken to and in particular Martin Sutherland. The help I have received has undoubtedly saved me lots of money while rebuilding my 1972 mg midget 1275 now with fantastic oil pressure and 5 speed box it’s like getting help from a local garage on your doorstep …Well Done."
Bill Little, MG Midget Owner

 

"I recently changed the engine, gearbox and clutch and associated extra parts on my 1966 MGBGT and you supplied all the parts I needed. I wish to thank you (London sales team) for the excellent and very helpful service I was given. The swift delivery and considerate service charges were most appreciated as was the prompt repayment on the exchange items. Thank you all who were responsible for helping me put a 1966 car back into top level performance. I highly recommend you"
David Read, MGB GT Owner

 

"Moss not only has every part I need in stock, but also knowledgeable staff who are quick to give advice and offer solutions to problems with my MG."
Alastair Clements, Editor, Classic & Sports Car Magazine

 

"I always use Moss for our MX-5 parts, their staff are knowledgeable and helpful and the products they offer are tried, tested and proven."
Matthew Potter, Think Automotive Ltd.

 

"The quality of the parts from Moss is superb. It always amazes me how good classic MG parts are nowadays."
David Lillywhite, Managing Editor, Octane Magazine

 

"Moss offer a superb service to MX-5 owners - there are thousands of maintenance and upgrade parts, and because they stock the contents of their catalogue, delivery is lightning-fast!"
Matt Jones, Features Editor, Practical Classics Magazine

 

"It's fantastic to have Moss Europe back supporting the MGCC BCV8 Championship in 2010."
Pam McCarthy, BCV8 Coordinator

 

"Give them all a pat on the back for an excellent service!! Ordered from Moss on Mon and Tues, and both delivered within 24hrs!"
Mike Jones, Classic Mini Owner, Mid Glamorgan

 

"Thanks once again for your help on the parts front. There's no way the car would be running without the great availability of Moss spares and excellent customer service!"
Hugh Ritchie, AH Sprite & Classic Mini Owner, Canada

 

"It was a pleasure to order my parts from the Moss Europe stand at MG Live 2010. Their staff were helpful and a pleasure to deal with, giving excellent service with a smile and fast delivery of my parts."
Mr. Parker, MG Midget Owner, Abingdon