Winter Sale Save Up To 30%*

 

LANGUAGE:  

   MOSS BRANCHES
Select Model
  • 124 Spider
  • Austin-Healey 100-3000
  • Jaguar
  • MGA
  • MGB
  • MGF
  • Mini
  • Minor
  • MX-5
  • Spitfire
  • Sprite & Midget
  • T Type
  • TR2-4A
  • TR5-6
  • All products
  • All tools
  • All Dynolite Oils

             MG   Triumph  |    Austin Healey  |   Mini   |   Morris  |   Jaguar  |   Mazda  |   Winter Sale  |   Christmas Gifts Sale

All the times and dates you need to know this Christmas

 

UK branch Christmas opening hours 2019

Date Time
Monday 23rd December 2019 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 8.30am - 2.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed
Sunday 29th December 2019 Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December 2019 8.30am - 2.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Normal working hours resume

 

Delivery dates in time for Christmas 2019

Mainland UK and Europe Rest of the World
Orders must be placed before Friday 13th December 2019 Orders must be placed before *Friday 29th November & **Monday 9th December 2019

*This date applies to orders sent via Royal Mail.
**This date applies to orders sent via Carrier Standard
.

Please Note: Wherever possible we will endeavour to deliver your order in time for Christmas when placed by these deadlines. However, we can not be held responsible where external factors or issues with third parties affect delivery times. To ensure delivery for Christmas we recommend you place your order as soon as possible.

 

Orders placed during the Christmas period 2019

Mainland UK, Europe & Rest of the World
Orders placed between Monday 23rd December 2019 & Thursday 2nd January 2020 MAY NOT be dispatched until Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Click the button to start shopping for your parts in time for Christmas delivery